Innovation delivered to your inboxSubscribe
Dane counties
Many of the largest US cities adopted ambitious goals to reduce their energy and carbon emissions. However, not all communities have the same resources to tackle complex issues of reducing overall energy consumption. To leverage the resources that collaboration can provide, seven communities in Dane County (Fitchburg, Marshall, Middleton, Monona, Stoughton, Sun Prairie, and Waunakee) came together to develop energy plans that provide clear guidance on near term actions for each community. Read more
utility workers and power lines
A look at careers on the front lines of a clean energy future, from Slipstream and Wisconsin's K-12 Energy Education Program (KEEP). Sponsored by Xcel Energy and WPPI Energy. Read more