Executive Team

Sandra Henry
President and CEO
Doug Ahl
Vice President of Information Services
Joseph Clair
Operations Officer
Claire Cowan
Managing Director of Service Development
Aaron Edge
Director of Equitable Finance Programs
Heidi Gorrill
Vice President of Program Acceleration
Scott Hackel
Vice President of Research
Trina Keller
Financial Officer
Robin Lisowski
Managing Director of Policy
Tim Mathison
General Counsel, Managing Director of PACE
Robin Sherwood
Director of Lending Infrastructure
Lyra Trapp
People Officer
Puja Vohra
Vice President of Partnership Development